En Español

Join Our Newsletter!

Interested in all things cuddly? Helpful ideas on touch and relationship?

Friendship and the importance of touch and affection for our health and happiness?

Would you like to know about Cuddle Parties coming up around the country, and the world?

We send out our newsletter every month or two ~ and of course we NEVER give or sell your email address to anyone!

 

*********************************************


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
 

 

 

 

 

 

Email Format  


California

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 from 7:30 PM to 11:30 PM (PST)
view more


North Carolina

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (EST)
view more


United States

Thursday, December 14, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PST)
view more


United States

Saturday, December 16, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (CST)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, December 17, 2017 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM (GMT)
view more


California

Sunday, December 17, 2017 from 2:30 PM to 7:00 PM (PST)
view more


Sweden

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (CET)
view more


North Carolina

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EST)
view more


North Carolina

Thursday, December 28, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (EST)
view more


California

Saturday, December 30, 2017 from 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM (PST)
view more


Washington

Saturday, December 30, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PST)
view more


United States

Saturday, January 6, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EST)
view more


United States

Sunday, January 7, 2018 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM (EST)
view more


California

Saturday, January 13, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (PST)
view more


United States

Sunday, January 14, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM (PST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST