En Español

Join Our Newsletter!

Interested in all things cuddly? Helpful ideas on touch and relationship?

Friendship and the importance of touch and affection for our health and happiness?

Would you like to know about Cuddle Parties coming up around the country, and the world?

We send out our newsletter every month or two ~ and of course we NEVER give or sell your email address to anyone!

 

*********************************************

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required


New York

Friday, February 22, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (EST)
view more


Australia

Saturday, February 23, 2019 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (AEDT)
view more


Arizona

Sunday, February 24, 2019 from 2:00 PM to 7:30 PM (MST)
view more


Washington

Sunday, February 24, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PST)
view more


Sweden

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (CET)
view more


Texas

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (CST)
view more


California

Thursday, February 28, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (PST)
view more


Georgia

Saturday, March 2, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EST)
view more


California

Sunday, March 3, 2019 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PST)
view more


Texas

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (CST)
view more


New York

Friday, March 8, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (EST)
view more


California

Saturday, March 9, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM (PST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, March 9, 2019 from 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM (CST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, March 9, 2019 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CST)
view more


Minnesota

Saturday, March 9, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST