En Español

Montgomery, Alabama

Montgomery is Cuddle Party HQ!

This is where our current home office lives, with one of our board members and trainers, Len Daley.

Len hosts Cuddle Parties at his home regularly.

To get on his email list for hearing about the next party – email him at: len.daley@foundationsoffacilitation.org.

United States

Sunday, July 22, 2018 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Sunday, July 22, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 3:30 PM (PDT)
view more


United States

Sunday, July 29, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 7:30 PM (MST)
view more


Washington

Sunday, July 29, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


North Carolina

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT)
view more


North Carolina

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Utah

Friday, August 3, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (MDT)
view more


Oregon

Saturday, August 4, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Sunday, August 5, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, August 11, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Massachusetts

Sunday, August 12, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Texas

Sunday, August 12, 2018 from 4:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Washington

Sunday, August 12, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


United States

Thursday, August 23, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, August 25, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM (CDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST