En Español

Edmonton, Alberta

Edmonton is not currently hosting regular events.

We do, however, get visits from Donna Malchuk from Calgary.

And we recently hosted a Cuddle Party that was featured on Bounce and Breakfast TV.

To join our email list to be notified of future events in Edmonton, please email Donna at: DonnaMalchuk@gmail.com.

Thanks, we hope to meet you soon.

Our Facebook page: http://facebook.com/groups/edmontoncuddleparty.

Our Meet-up page:

Massachusetts

Saturday, September 29, 2018 from 1:30 PM to 6:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, September 29, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM (CDT)
view more


United States

Sunday, September 30, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Washington

Thursday, October 4, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Friday, October 5, 2018 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Saturday, October 6, 2018 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Sunday, October 7, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


New York

Sunday, October 7, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 6:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Arizona

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


Sweden

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (CEST)
view more


Texas

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


California

Saturday, October 13, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 3:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, October 13, 2018 from 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, October 13, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


United States

Sunday, October 14, 2018 from 4:00 PM to 7:15 PM (MDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST